Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:26 p.m. - 2005-11-29
1st letter
Hello. Lucian, this is your mother. You are 3 1/2 months old today, and I am writing this journal to let you know who I am, now that I am a mom. Your mom. My mom passed away when I was 20 years old, just when she was beginning to get interesting. I never got to ask her the really important questions. Never got to the commraderie that growing up usually provides. And if I should not make it past your 20th birthday, I don't want you to wonder what I was like. So. Here is your first letter. It is going to be blunt, and real. You will learn things about me that you won't necessarily be proud to know, or happy to know, but you will also never have to wonder if your mom ever made "that" mistake. I am at work right now, and cannot write the full length letter I had planned. SO I will write again soon.... I love you! - Mom


0 comments

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!