Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:10 p.m. - 2005-12-01
picture attempt
Dearest Lucian,

I am now able to put pictures in this journal. So I wanted to give it a try. Here is my favorite picture from the day you were born.. I think you look like a little Jedi. If you don't know what that means... do some research watch the Star Wars Movies...

You are my sweet, sweet baby. And you always will be even when you're all big and stuff. If this pic worked, be prepared to look at a lot of them... I think you're the cat's pejama's and I take pictures of you all the time.

I love you! - Mommy Ok, so It apparently worked, so here's another pic.. this is you and me, wearing our matching outfits... you're asleep in this pic, which is how you spent most of each day for a long time. now, though you hardly sleep during the day at all. Although I hear from daycare that you sleep most of the day there. So I think that you don't sleep when you're with me, because you like spending time with me so much, you don't want to miss a minute of it. And I find it sweet, so I never complain that you don't let me rest either. I love you tons and tons! And next I'll find a picture of your sweet smile, but I have to ask your Grandpa (my dad) how to shrink file sizes, so the diary will accept the pictures. - Mommy


0 comments

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!