Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:29 p.m. - 2006-02-09
new job
My Dearest Lucian,

Mommy cannot type today! It took me a good five tries to just get out "My dearest Lucian!"

Anyway, I'm excited!!! I have a job interview tomorrow, and I think the job is already practically mine! If I get this job, honey, we'll be taken care of! It will be hard leaving you in day care again, but it will be for the best. And the chances are that you'll be happier since you will learn to not be so spoiled! And we'll still have time together. When I get home from work, we get to have the rest of the evening together, and we'll get weekends together! And I'll cry, but it will be for the best. we won't have to worry about paying our bills, and we'll be able to pay back all the people who have lent us money! And you will get to have the toys I've wanted to buy fgor you but couldn't afford! I'm so excited! I can't hardly wait!

Lucian, our life is gonna take a turn for the better. I can feel it. This is where everything gets on track.

I'll admit it. I'm scared, too.
I'm gonna miss being a full time mommy.... but well, I have to do what's best for the whole family, not just me. I have to stop being so selfish. Speaking of which, you're in a fussy spoiled mood. I'm gonna have to stop this letter, so I can give you some love, and hugs.

I love you!
mommy


0 comments

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!