Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:58 p.m. - 2006-03-28
goodness me, shots?!
Dearest Lucian,

Mommy's computerhas been off-line for a bit, so there haven't been any updates for like a month or so. Today you got shots, and are not feeling particularly up to playing. But in general, you have been doing a lot of growing up in the past month. You can almost crawl, (you get around ok, but not in a conventional crawling manner) and you want to walk so badlyit frustrates you to not be able to do it on your own.

Your daddy finally got us an insurance card, which is why you were able to go tot the doctors today. You actually lost weight since the last visit, but you are 4 inches taller (everyone tells me it should be "longer" until you are walking, but I think that's just silly).
So oficially, you weigh 18.6 lbs, and are 28" tall.It's time for a new car seat.

Pete says he'll probably buy you one this weekend. So we should be good there. I don't know if I've mentioned this before, but you have two teeth, and it looks as though you'll be getting more soon.

Well, I have a lot of work to get donehere, so I'll write more in here later.

I love you tons and tons!!

Mommy


0 comments

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!