Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:30 a.m. - 2006-04-28
-oops
Dearest Lucian,

The last entry was supposed to be put in to order as if I had actually written it the dy after Christmas '05. It didn't work out that way. So instead of backtracking and trying to add all the letters I meant ot write, I will simply try to fill you in on some things. When I begin to feel that this letter has gotten too long, I will start a new one. I hope you're not mad at Mommy for being so shoddy at writing to you everyday, it gets to be tough when life is as full as ours.

Case in point... you're hungry right now, so it's off to find some breakfast. BRB

Love,
Mommy


0 comments

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!