Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:51 p.m. - 2006-05-02
New Tooth!
Dearest Lucian,

I can hear you grinding your teeth! It's kind of a sickening sound, but it means you have an upper tooth! I tried to feel for it, and I don't feel anything. But I can hear it, so it must be there. I wish I had more teething toys. But I guess this may be the answer I was looking for as to why you've been so bite-y, and so drooly.

You're just the cutest. I love your pout, even when I'm mad at you for once again, playing with the computer cords, I can't help but smile at your little displeased look.

I just gave you a pirate ducky to chew on. You didn't know what to do with it. You put it down, and went right for my parenting magazines. Ha ha ha!

Oh! you figured it out. You're trying to chew on it. Anyway, I just wanted to document your new tooth. I love you, and I still promise to catch up in here on some pictures, and the stories that go with them. We have so much to cover. Halloween. Your first snowfall. New Years eve.. although I don't think there are any pictures for that one. Your first day in the park. Getting your name changed, i think. Ahhh. so much.

I love you with all my heart,
Mommy


0 comments

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!