Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:09 a.m. - 2006-08-02
Morning song
Dearest Lucian,

I wanted to write down the song I sing to you each morning to wake you up. I don't know how to write the melody, so just the words:

Good morning, good morning.
Good morning to my baby.
Good morning, Good morning.
Good morning to my son.

The sun is shining brightly
It shines on you and me.
The birds are singing sweetly,
They're singing to the sun.

I love you, I love you.
I love you my dear baby
I love you, dear Lucian
Your name begins with light.


I hope you like it when you're older. For now, it makes you smile up at me while I change your diaper.

I love you,

Mommy


0 comments

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!