Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:33 p.m. - 2006-01-14
crying it out
Dearest Lucian,

Hi baby! You are growing so much every day! It is so difficult to keep up! You have sat on your own once or twice, and you laugh now fairly regularly. You are old enough now, that sometimes I just have to let you cry. It's heartbreaking, but you calm yourself down most times. I do make sure that you know I'm here and available to you, but sometimes you're just tired and cranky, and you need time to cry yourself to sleep. I wish it could go differently, but I'm told that's how baby's are. Right now, you need a diaper change, and some love, so I'll have to write again later.

I love you!
Mommy


0 comments

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!