Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:24 a.m. - 2006-05-08
Moving On
Dearest Lucian,

Hi baby! I'm sorry mommy was in such a cranky mood yesterday. Today is going to be a scary day for us. I have to take you to get x-rays. Then if there's still time left, it's off to day-care... or another doctor. we'll have to see.

Pete promised he's gonna help clean this house up. I want the house to be a safe wonderland of fun for you, and right now, it's kinda.... not. I think first, I'll do the stuff I know needs doing. instead of "take one room at a time" because my fear is i don't know what to do in each room, and i'll get sidetracked.. or just sit in the middle of the room feeling hopeless, and useless, and get nothing done at all. I'm going to put the board games in your room under your crib. And then if you get to a point where you want to start playing with those games, I'll move them. But for now, I think that's a safe place for them.

Ah, well.

I guess the day isn't going to move itself. I love you. I hope there's nothing seriously wrong with you healthwise, and I'm just a paranoid mommy.

Hugs and Kisses forever!
Mommy


0 comments

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!