Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:36 p.m. - 2006-06-29
poor baby, you won't be poor no more
Dearest Lucian,

You're sick, again, Bah! the doctor thinks it might be pnemonia, which would suck a lot. I have to say, I don't really like your doctor. And not because she thinks you may have pnemonia, but becuase she doesn't really seem to care. i dunno. She's good with you, but she seems completely disinterested in my worries and fears.

On the good news front, I finally got a job. It pays well, so as soon as I start getting paychecks, we should be able to start living properly. This, I am sure, will make me a better mommy. Having more confidence in myself, and giving you routine, can only be good for both of us. I start this coming Monday, so I will write more to you on this after I have my first day.

Hugs and Kisses,

Mommy


0 comments

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!