Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:33 a.m. - 2005-12-07
home computer
Dearest Lucian,

Mommy set up her computer at home, so now she can write these letters in the comfort of her own home... Ok, I'm going to stop writing about myself in the third person.

I just wanted to let you know that I have set this all up at home, so I may write to you at night while you keep me up waiting for you to wake. Like tonight for example. I have no idea when you'll wake up next, but I know it'l be right after I fall asleep. Last night you kept me up until 2, I hope you don't think you'll do that again tonight... in fact, I'm exhausted. I'll go to sleep now, just in case.

I love you!!!

Mommy


0 comments

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!